top of page

Denis Videnov fine jewelry

Hello Friends,
Today it is with great pleasure that I present to you a brilliant, innovative, infinitely talented jeweler Denis Videnov.
Fortunately working in Bulgaria, he creates unique, personal spirit of the highest class jewelry!
I bring to your attention a short presentation of it.

Short biography- I graduated from St. Luke's School of Applied Arts with a degree in metal plastics (during this time I was an apprentice in various jewelry studios) in 2005 I won a competition (2nd place) at the Fair in Plovdiv for artistic processing of metals. I completed my master's degree at the National Academy of Arts with a degree in Industrial Design (there I learned to work with three-dimensional programs). He worked in the field of Advertising (graphic design), Interior Design, in the IT sector as a game designer.

For more info: http://denisvidenov.com



42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page